The group is chaired by our CEO, Jan King and includes the following members:

Dr Taiwo Akinseye
General Practinioner


Robert Baker


Owen Bowden-Jones
Consultant in Addiction Psychiatry at the
Chelsea and Westminster Hospital.


Andrew Brown
Director of Programmes, Mentor


Howard Chandler
Tactical drugs consultant and police advisor


Dr Paul Dargan
Clinical Toxicologist, Guy’s and St. Thomas’ NHS
Foundation Trust London


Lynne Franks
Author, entrepreneur and lifestyle guru.


Professor Michael Farthing
Vice Chancellor at the University of Sussex


Mike Grenier
House Master at Eton College and a Fellow of the Royal Society of Arts


Heather Harper


Caroline Hopkins
Director – Mindfulness at Work Ltd


David MackIntosh
Policy Advisor, London Drug Policy Forum


Dr Fiona Measham
Senior Lecturer in Criminology at Lancaster University.
Runs website ‘Clubbing Research’ which contains
academic research on legal and illegal drug use.


Dr Michael Morgan
Senior Lecturer in Experimental Psychology at the University of Sussex.


Judy Piatkus
Trained counsellor and previously CEO of
Piatkus Publishing


John Ramsey
Toxicologist and Director of TICTAC, St George’s
University of London


Jeremy Sare
Angelus Dir. for Govt Affairs and Comms


Sir Anthony Seldon (Dr.)
Authority on contemporary British history and
headmaster of Wellington College.


Dr. Bob Stephenson
Deputy Head Master at Eton College


Richard Swift
30 years experience planning and implementing
new business projects.


Dr David Wood
Clinical Toxicologist, Guy’s and St. Thomas’ NHS
Foundation Trust London